Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Laura Weaver

Laura Weaver

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Weaver
"Erin and her team are fantastic! They answer all my questions quickly and help me plan ahead for all situations. Couldn’t find a better agent!"
Profile photo of Leslie Wolfe

Leslie Wolfe

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Leslie Wolfe
"Great service, all the personal care for you"
Profile photo of Linda Schneider

Linda Schneider

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Schneider
"Just one rather small problem when out of state. One call & arrangements were made that day and problem taken care of immediately."
Profile photo of Samantha Trotter

Samantha Trotter

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Trotter
"Erin and the team have been absolutely amazing! They are very courteous, friendly and hardworking. All my questions have been answered and service is great!"
Profile photo of Will Rigby

Will Rigby

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Will Rigby
"Erin and her incredible team are so knowledgeable, helpful, and patient. Do yourself and your family a favor and give them a call!"
Profile photo of joann young

joann young

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by joann young
"I've been treated so wonderful every time that I've had to stop in for help, everyone has been so helpful. I'm glad to have stopped by and got my insurance with STATE FARM"
Profile photo of Madison kaylee

Madison kaylee

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Madison kaylee
"Erin Curtis and staff are very professional and polite. Always have a smile!!!"
Profile photo of Howard Bradburn

Howard Bradburn

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Howard Bradburn
"We actually love doing business with local people Erin Curtis office at her State Farm agency is wonderful. They answer the phone call you by name and are 100% behind customer service. I received a thank you card in the mail for opening my new insurance accounts with them. They’re awesome."
Profile photo of Christina Evansky

Christina Evansky

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christina Evansky
"This office has giving me the best experience from an insurance agency I have come across in my life. They talk to you , take care of your needs , and do it as quickly as they can. I love doing business with them."
Profile photo of Stacy Bowman

Stacy Bowman

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stacy Bowman
"Great State Farm agent with great employees!! Expectly Emily. Thank you for all the help with my claim!"
Profile photo of Linda Mai

Linda Mai

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Mai
"Very nice and helpful ☺️"
Profile photo of Sydney Gallup

Sydney Gallup

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sydney Gallup
"Emily was amazing! Beyond amazing! Incredible! She helped answer all 10 million questions I had and we were able to come up with a game plan! Thank you so much for making my life easier today!"
Profile photo of Crystal Nutter

Crystal Nutter

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Crystal Nutter
"Emily was awesome and very helpful. She answered all my questions. I had a good experience for sure! Thanks Emily!"
Profile photo of Liz Love

Liz Love

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Liz Love
"Great value for the coverage of the policy."
Profile photo of Jim Johnson

Jim Johnson

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Johnson
"Erin is the BEST agent that we have ever had. She truly cares about your family and their needs. Whenever we have questions about our policy, need to add a vehicle, an umbrella policy, or remove quads, her staff is always there and available to get it done. We have been with her for over 15 years and will not be leaving. Her personal touch goes a long way with us. We could easily find an agent in Pickerington where we live, instead “like a good neighbor, Erin is there!!”"
Profile photo of Erin White

Erin White

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Erin White
"Erin Curtis office is the best I have ever felt with. They are always very helpful and Erin look out for my best interest. If it’s not necessary she won’t try to upsell you on it."
Profile photo of Raiya Queen

Raiya Queen

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Raiya Queen
"Erin’s team has been fantastic and efficient and so kind getting everything done that I needed and in a timely manner. I highly recommend this State Farm. Agent and team!"
Profile photo of kristen.ramirez555

kristen.ramirez555

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by kristen.ramirez555
"After looking at our insurances, and receiving increases in premiums, I began looking for alternate insurance. Erin with State Farm hooked us up with more AND better insurance for a lot less money! It was exactly what we needed. Erin listened to the needs of our family and made it work out better for us. Her customer service is impeccable! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Make the switch!!!"
Profile photo of Courtney Reed

Courtney Reed

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Courtney Reed
"Erin and her office has been a tremendous value add!"
Profile photo of Adam Jenkins

Adam Jenkins

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adam Jenkins
"Wonderful customer service and friendly customer service representatives."
Profile photo of Tim McInturf

Tim McInturf

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tim McInturf
"Fantastic people to deal with. Have been very helpful any time I have needed any of there services."
Profile photo of Becky Adams

Becky Adams

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Becky Adams
"Very efficient and friendly!"
Profile photo of Noel Bell

Noel Bell

June 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Noel Bell
"Best insurance people I have had the best of luck and problem solving with Erin and her team most polite people around"
Profile photo of Quinton Blosser

Quinton Blosser

June 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Quinton Blosser
"Erin Curtis and staff is one of the best!"
Profile photo of Scott

Scott

June 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Scott
"The staff at this location is wonderful. We recently transferred all our policies to this office and purchased additional life. If your searching for an agent look up Erin Curtis and you will be happy you did!!"