Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Courtney Reed

Courtney Reed

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Courtney Reed
"Erin and her office has been a tremendous value add!"
Profile photo of Adam Jenkins

Adam Jenkins

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adam Jenkins
"Wonderful customer service and friendly customer service representatives."
Profile photo of Tim McInturf

Tim McInturf

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tim McInturf
"Fantastic people to deal with. Have been very helpful any time I have needed any of there services."
Profile photo of Becky Adams

Becky Adams

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Becky Adams
"Very efficient and friendly!"
Profile photo of Noel Bell

Noel Bell

June 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Noel Bell
"Best insurance people I have had the best of luck and problem solving with Erin and her team most polite people around"
Profile photo of Quinton Blosser

Quinton Blosser

June 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Quinton Blosser
"Erin Curtis and staff is one of the best!"
Profile photo of Scott

Scott

June 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Scott
"The staff at this location is wonderful. We recently transferred all our policies to this office and purchased additional life. If your searching for an agent look up Erin Curtis and you will be happy you did!!"
Profile photo of Christian Hartley

Christian Hartley

May 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christian Hartley
"They are absolutely amazing and have the best customer service and are patient and kind and will answer any questions you have."
Profile photo of Debbie Thomas

Debbie Thomas

May 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Debbie Thomas
"I moved from Ohio to Ky. Erin and her team made the transition go smoothly."
Profile photo of Jeremy Hayton

Jeremy Hayton

May 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeremy Hayton
"Emily has been so easy to work with and has been very thoughtful and pleasant from start to finish . Thank you Emily"
Profile photo of Nathen Lanning

Nathen Lanning

May 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nathen Lanning
"Erin's office staff are so friendly and courteous. Emily C. helped our family figure out some questions that we had with a vehicle purchase."
Profile photo of Steve Hummel

Steve Hummel

May 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Hummel
"Very easy to make changes and very friendly."
Profile photo of Emily

Emily

March 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Emily
"Emily Conley made it SO EASY to get covered as a vehicle owner and a renter. She is very knowledgeable and was able to answer my questions quickly and help me get the best coverage to fit my needs. I highly recommend her for all of your insurance needs!!"
Profile photo of Mary Morrison

Mary Morrison

March 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Morrison
"I have had an awesome experience with Emily Conley she went above and beyond for me I highly recommend very nice and understanding.."
Profile photo of Rick Prouty

Rick Prouty

February 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rick Prouty
"Ashlea was very helpful and knowledgeable about our insurance needs. Thanks so much! Wish she was still there."
Profile photo of Brad Waggoner

Brad Waggoner

February 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brad Waggoner
"Staff is always so friendly and helpful. Erin and the TEAM = Awesome!!!"
Profile photo of Ashley Grove

Ashley Grove

February 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Grove
"I've had such a great experience with Erin and her staff! They are extremely friendly and go above and beyond my expectations as an insurance agent. I highly recommend her services to anyone who asks!"
Profile photo of Jodi Mortimer

Jodi Mortimer

February 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jodi Mortimer
"Erin Curtis is a STAR as an insurance agent. She communicates with me at least 1 time a year, shares with me what she honestly thinks is the best thing for me and my family. If I have any questions or concerns she addresses them in a timely manner and follows through on her promises!! I trust her with every aspect of my insurance needs. She is personable, caring and knows what she is doing!! If you are looking for a top notch insurance agent Erin Curtis is your person!! I have been a customer for many years and will continue for many more! Thank you Erin for all that you do!!"
Profile photo of Brandy Crites

Brandy Crites

October 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brandy Crites
"Some of the best people we have ever had the pleasure of working with. They listened and helped us with our home and auto insurance. Thank you to the whole team!!!!"
Profile photo of Melinda Miller

Melinda Miller

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Melinda Miller
"We are long time State Farm customers and came to Erin Curtis when our former agent retired. Erin is the best - knows the insurance products inside and out and is smart, funny, patient, and responsive. We feel lucky to be with her office and will wholeheartedly recommend her to our friends."
Profile photo of Kyle Scott

Kyle Scott

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kyle Scott
"Jackie is the best!"
Profile photo of Makenzie Slone

Makenzie Slone

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Makenzie Slone
"Could not recommend a better State Farm Agency. Erin and her team are very knowledgeable and take the time to go over in depth with you what your coverage consists of. Very professional, and approachable. I have my family's life insurance policies, mine and my husband's auto insurance, and our homeowners through them. Its always a pleasure speaking and working with the ladies there!"
Profile photo of JerryCarol Price

JerryCarol Price

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by JerryCarol Price
"We have always been pleased with the service we have received from Erin Curtis-- State Farm Insurance."
Profile photo of abbey baldwin

abbey baldwin

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by abbey baldwin
"Ashlea was SO easy to work with, answered all of my questions, gave me all of my quotes that I was asking for even if I changed my mind about 15 times. Overall awesome experience!! Thank you so much."
Profile photo of Rachael Morris

Rachael Morris

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rachael Morris
"Before doing business with Erin we thought insurance was insurance. It wasn’t something we gave much thought to. Erin initially had our required car insurance but when we wanted to take up some more in depth policies Erin took time to educate us so we really understood what we’re were getting and why. It was time consuming but she took her time to make sure we were comfortable and happy with the policies we selected. That alone is huge but above that, Erin follows my family and seems genuinely invested in us. When my young daughter broke her arm, we received a card in the mail that same week from Erin and the entire office wishing her well and complimenting her cool cast. When my oldest daughter won a international championship title with her cheerleading team, again another card congratulating her hard work and telling her she was proud of her accomplishments. Erin sends birthday cards and holiday cards as well which makes the whole relationship that much more personal. When we hit a deer and had 14000 dollars in damage Erin explained the process and was available for any and all questions. Getting a rental and repair was easy and seamless. I can call her anytime and know that she will prioritize any need I have, no matter how big or small. These reasons and more are why I have recommended her to family and she now holds polices for them as well."